custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

B
05/22/2022

I wish I could give more stars than just 5. The staff here has been amazing. This is by far the best apartment and leasing experience we've ever had. Brain helped us so much during our move, he gave us a FaceTime tour of all the units and very responsive and kind. The amenities are great and are well maintained. The maintenance staff are great guys and very responsive to any of our needs. 10/10 would recommend.

M
05/15/2022

First and foremost I’d like to give a huge thank you to Brian! My experience here at Volta has been nothing but positive, he made sure to answer all of our questions thoroughly and showed us around the property/amenities so professionally and welcoming. I can now gladly say with the help of his I am now a resident here at Volta. I highly recommend asking for Brian if you are interested in a tour! 10/10 🌟

J
05/15/2022

My experience in Volta was phenomenal, Brian helped us out the process was very smooth he told us everything, broke down every single thing we need to apply, his customer service skills is over the top never had a easy experience and welcoming experience ever he treats you like family. Thank you Brian.

L
03/05/2022

I had been looking for a place to live for some weeks and am SO glad I decided to check out Volta! When I got to my appointment, I could tell Brian Nguyen was going to be an amazing person to work with. He took his time getting to know me so that he can pick the best units for me to look at. He was extremely thorough about showing me around the property, and didn't rush me or make me feel pressured during my whole appointment. He is super responsive and really does his best to not only make me feel comfortable about living here, but I could also tell that he cares about all of the tenants. Thank you for making my application and moving process as easy as can be, Brian!!!!

J
03/04/2022

Great moving experience! Jessica helped me find the perfect unit and answered all my questions leading up to my move from NY. Lovely building and great amenities!

T
03/01/2022

The Volta staff is amazing, the facility is beautiful, the amenities are top notch and the community here is so friendly! We can't recommend Volta enough. Jessica was absolutely incredible! We called on what was probably a very busy Saturday, and Jessica took us on a tour within the hour. She was so helpful, knowledgeable and diligent throughout the entire process! The entire staff is just wonderful. You will love it here!

M
02/21/2022

I’m so happy with Volta! Bryan has gone above and beyond for us ! Great customer service And we are so happy with the great amenities in the complex ! Always clean and also very safe ❤️ Bryan really helped us when we had a limited amount of time to find a new place & made the process quick and simple. Thank you Bryan for taking care of us - we are very happy!!

S
01/31/2022

This is my first year living at Volta on Pine, I've recently moved out of my college dorms so this transformation has been quite difficult but the staff here has been incredibly helpful especially Brian Nguyen! He's always super accommodating and understanding!

H
12/04/2021

If there was such thing as the three musketeers of Volta on Pine it would be Jessica, Marie, and Bryan.

r
11/29/2021

Shout out to Brian, he is so helpful and amazing. He’s very helpful, professional and makes you feel like he’s taking care of and your needs the way he would if it was his own family. Definitely ask for him if you are leasing here at the Volta on Pine.


Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×