custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

F
10/11/2022

I just moved in to Volta at the beginning of this month. luckily we met with tyra from the leasing office, she was great and very responsive to all our questions. She went above and beyond to make us feel like home.

K
09/17/2022

I've lived at Volta on Pine for almost two years. The current staff is doing an excellent job specifically Zack, Tyler, Eli, and Evan. Keep up the good work guys!

C
06/06/2022

Toured Volta on Pine with Brian Nguyen on a Friday, he worked extremely quick to make sure that I got moved in by Monday. New, nice building in north downtown Long Beach. Professional and courteous staff and residents.

J
06/05/2022

Great experience moving in. Brian took every step to ensure a smooth transition. I can reach out to him at anytime and I know he will ensure whatever I need is done; really appreciate him for his wonderful service.

A
06/03/2022

I've recently moved here and absolutely love the apartment. Brian Nguyen was immensely helpful in being sure my move-in was as smooth as possible and if there were any questions that I may have to contact him without hesitation. Everyone here has been pretty helpful & friendly.

P
05/30/2022

This complex has everything from beautiful gym, rooftop lounge to pool. Though what really sells the location is Brian, he's genuine with his care and really invested in everyone to find a home.

K
05/29/2022

We moved in Volta 2 months ago and we have absolutely loved the experience thus far. The leasing staff is amazing and their customer service is excellent. Specifically, Brian Nguyen assisted us with the entire application + move in process. He gave us a tour of the building, and showed us multiple unit options. We were so blown away that we completed our application the same day as the tour. Brian also helped us get a storage unit on site, and has always made sure we had what we need. 2 months later I would definitely recommend Volta on Pine to anyone looking for an awesome apartment in Long Beach.

A
05/29/2022

Brian was Wonderful and is always there with a helping hand.

S
05/29/2022

Loving my new home in downtown Long Beach. Move-in was easy. I appreciate Brian’s personal touch and concierge like tenant support.

J
05/23/2022

I've lived at Volta for a year now and I truly love it! I was a little apprehensive when new management took over but Brian, Zack, and the maintenance staff have been absolutely kind, personable, and attentive. The biggest draw for me staying is the peace and quiet which is very hard to find in apartment living. The location is great, the amenities are great, and my neighbors are friendly. I'm looking forward to renewing my lease next month!


Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×