custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

B
10/29/2022

Volta on Pine is a great apartment complex in Downtown Long Beach. Central location to entertainment, restaurants, and markets. Excellent staff, especially Tyler and Tyra, who have made my move-in seamless. Definitely recommend Volta on Pine.

S
10/28/2022

I Have a relative that has been at Volta over a year! It was refreshing to hear something so nice about management! Keep up the good work Courtney 👏

i
10/28/2022

Really nice place With really nice community , the manager and the people working in the leasing office are doing a great job helping residents. I highly recommend this place.😁😁

T
10/24/2022

This place is amazing The staff is sweet and work really hard to get me in thank you Tyra Anderson

c
10/23/2022

How can I say how much I love living here! Very easy move in process, the managers are incredibly nice and helpful. Maintenance staff are also super friendly and helpful. Everyone I've met that lives in my building so helpful and talkative, feels more like a community that the average apartment living. The walkability is great, so many things within walking distance. I feel safe & secure in the knowledge that Volta on Pine also takes it's tenants safety & concerns seriously. Tbh if I could but my apartment, I would.

K
10/23/2022

Congrats to the Volta team on a great Halloween party. My son and I had a great time. Great meeting other residents.

C
10/23/2022

Courtney, is awesome! Great person & Great Manager! We very lucky to have her! Tyra is also Awesome & Jason & Eli. Great Staff & good people! I love living at Volta! 👍🏿✔️🌍

C
10/23/2022

Courtney, is awesome! Great person & Great Manager! We very lucky to have her! Tyra is also Awesome & Jason & Eli. Great Staff & good people! I love living at Volta! 👍🏿✔️🌍 Eli did a great job as always. 👍🏿

C
10/23/2022

Courtney, is awesome! Great person & Great Manager! We very lucky to have her! Tyra is also Awesome & Jason & Eli. Great Staff & good people! I love living at Volta! 👍🏿✔️🌍 Eli did a great job as always. 👍🏿 Yes great job!

C
10/23/2022

Courtney, is awesome! Great person & Great Manager! We very lucky to have her!


Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×