custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

M
11/28/2022

Great modern place to live! Courtney, Tyler and Tasha are great!!

J
11/24/2022


C
11/21/2022

Tyra and cyrstal have been amazing helped my move in process smoothly I love it here :)

R
11/19/2022

This beautiful new property is flush with amenities, and the management company continues to maintain it to keep it in good shape. Their on-site agents are there for you to help when needed. Tyra walked us every step of the way getting settled into our new home, with some good help from Tyler and Eli. A great place to live in Long Beach.

L
11/16/2022

Great customer service Great place to live!!!

B
11/16/2022

I recently moved to Volta and honestly could not have had a better experience! Tyra and Courtney in the Leasing office were the most kind, patient and welcoming people! Tyra worked so hard to get me moved in (God Bless Her)! Thank you so much Tyra! I really appreciate your dedication in making sure my move in was perfect for me and my son. If I could give more than 5 stars i definitely would! Absolutely no complaints so far. Courtney made a great first impression with me by making sure I did not leave her office feeling like I had the world on my shoulders, truly a great group! The maintenance crew are super quick and helpful if anything is needed! I was very impressed. The apartments are always clean and everyone speaks and are so friendly. I’m truly happy! Thank you again Tyra! -Nyaa-

R
11/07/2022

I JUST MOVED IN AND COURTNEY IS AMAZING, SHE THE BEST MANAGER. MY GIRL AND I ARE SO PLEASED. I RECOMMEND ANYONE TO COME LIVE HERE. VOLTA APARTMENTS FOR THE WIN.

j
11/05/2022

Omg I am going crazy with my apartment search but when I tell you ms Courtney and ms Tyra put me in the right direction it literally put tears in my eyes they both gave me some good pointers and directed me to there sister location and advised me on how I can make my dog an emotional support dog for our move cause he literally is thank you so much and God bless you guys the renters here should feel blessed to have you guys thank you for everything!!!!

T
11/03/2022

I visited Volta recently. Loved the amenities and the fact that it is in walking distance to the harbor. Tyra was really nice, friendly and helpful.

L
11/01/2022

Great building great environment and great management, and maintenance staff


Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×