custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

R
12/31/2022

Great unit, excellent amenities, attentive and polite staff. Couldn’t be happier!! Thank you

K
12/31/2022

this facility has exceeded my expectations! the amenities are fantastic with a great staff that is quick to acknowledge tenants wants and needs. this beautiful building it set in walking distance to lovely small shops/ restaurants and is well priced for the area it is in. i would happily recommend this space to my friends and family!

B
12/27/2022

I just moved in going on two months and I can say I absolutely love it. I have no complaints whatsoever. The interior design is beautiful. My neighbors are friendly. The leasing agents are nice and friendly and they get the job done, the maintenance is nice too! The cleaning crew is on point so it’s very clean facility. It’s a fairly new building so all the appliances are basically brand new. Very comfortable luxury living , MOVE HERE

j
12/27/2022

The community is nice and quiet and the grounds are always neat and tidy. The property staff is awesome and always there to help you. Thank you to the staff for all that you do!

C
12/26/2022

I have lived at Volta on Pine for roughly a year now and I have loved every minute of it. I have had a few maintenance work orders or general questions and the staff are always very friendly and willing to help.

z
12/16/2022

I currently live in this wonderful community and so far have no complaints and absolutely love it here! Tyra, the lovely leasing agent, made sure my transition was nice and easy. Very sweet girl who I really appreciate, thank you so much Tyra!!



C
12/01/2022

When I tell you god is good. Courtney changed a terrible day into one of the best days of My year. I instantly trusted her which is something I don’t do!! She toured, cleared, and approved my application in under 40 mins. (I came with paperwork/ documents) she’s friendly and just seriously a perfect example of kindness and putting residents first. I’m so grateful she’s working in this office, she’s such a pleasant person. You don’t find that much anyone. She didn’t rush and stayed after hours to get this completed. I’m blessed. Thank you Volta for picking such great people to make this transition easy. 10/10 and the building is CHEFS KISS honey.

J
11/30/2022

Request was handled promptly and professionally.


Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×