custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

M
03/09/2023

Great maintenance team. There are damages in the floor and wall that we would like to have repaired.

A
03/06/2023

Trya my leasing agent went above and beyond call of duty.She made sure I was satisfied with my unit and guided me all the way to make sure I have everything I need to settle in.

A
03/06/2023

My leasing agent went above and beyond call of duty. She made sure I was satisfied with my unit and guided me all the way to make sure I have everything I need to settle in.

c
02/26/2023

I met with Tyra in the leasing office. She was so friendly, personable, and kind. She was very informative and really assisted me around the apartment complex. She educated me on all the bedroom floor plans and amenities. She presented the leasing options in a easy to follow manner. She also followed up with me afterward. Really showed how organized their leasing office is.

C
02/07/2023

The complex is very beautiful. I especially enjoy the proximity of the restaurants; no need to drive too far for my favorite restaurants. The beach is also not too far which is a big plus! The staff is very accommodating and professional. Overall would recommend it!

J
02/03/2023

Great front desk staff, especially Tyler And the absolute best maintenance, especially Jozyan. Great amenities throughout the building.

B
02/03/2023

3 months in and still love this place, the leasing office staff are super helpful, before and after hours ! Management helped me find a perfect parking spot coming soon😎 s/o to the Mainance for always being on it !

L
01/19/2023

Toured the Volta yesterday with the fine Tyler Franklin. I was already approved and ready to sign with another complex, but Tyler sold me on the Volta. The place is beautiful, but even more important to me was the great vibe and community feel I got.

T
01/13/2023

Prompt, great service.

T
01/13/2023

Always prompt, great service.


Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×