custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

J
08/17/2023


D
06/10/2023


S
06/01/2023

Love living here! Apartments have the best kitchens I've seen in Long Beach and are sizable. Gym is great and on site staff are friendly and helpful.

d
05/31/2023

I recently moved in to Volta on Pine a couple months ago. Jessica the the Property manager was incredibly nice and professional. She was super helpful from the first moment we met. She made sure my move was smooth and easy, she also helped place me in a unit that was perfectly suited for me and my dog. Another bonus is their super dog friendly, beautiful pool for summer, and fully equipped state of the art Gym. The prices are really good considering they are in the heart of Downtown Longbeach. I recommend this place to anyone that’s looking for a beautiful cozy home. 🙌🏻☀️👏

F
04/26/2023


E
04/17/2023

Move in was a great and smooth transition. The management staff, Jessica and Macy were extremely friendly, helpful, and were available and ensured my unit was move-in ready. I am really happy with my beautiful apartment! It is modern and spacious with an exceptional panoramic view of downtown Long Beach, the Vincent Thomas bridge, and all southwest Los Angeles! I can even see the downtown LA skyline! Let's not forget the beautiful sunset I get to see everyday! Very happy with my decision at Volta! 😊

Y
04/13/2023


Just moved in on the 5th and so far so good, every inch of this place is clean and seems pretty secure which is conforting. Leasing staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I've been blessed with a nice unit with a nice view. UNFORTUNATELY it is an apartment complex meaning you share the complex with other inconsiderate people. I don't think it's the building (like insulated walls to block out noise)so much as it is my neighbors just being really loud. Upstairs neighbors can be heard just a lil bit when they walk around but BOTH my next door neighbors have their tv's volume all the way up with one neighbor having surround sound. So other than the inconsiderate people I live next to the complex as a whole is nice.

K
04/02/2023


M
03/16/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×