custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Long Beach

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about the Volta on Pine apartment community! At Volta on Pine, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Long Beach apartments for yourself.

M
03/02/2024


B
02/22/2024

Shoutout to Kayla Ramos on the leasing team! I would like to thank her for the exceptional service she provided me and my boyfriend during our tour of the property and she even went the extra mile to walk us through the application process. She is very knowledgeable, informative, and friendly.

M
02/15/2024

Volta on pine has been great since moving in, from all the office staff to maintenance staff everyone is profesional and so helpful, grounds and hallways are always clean and well kept. I love how everything is walking distance from Volta on pine, I would definitely move here again. Would recommend to everyone that wants to live in a clean and quiet property.

K
02/05/2024


E
01/29/2024

Volta on pine was such a great living experience. The apartment was a great place to call home while I was here. I have to say the staff here was very helpful and amazing. Jessica was really helpful in helping us find the best living situation at the time and was very helpful with all our needs while living there. Every time I had a Maintenance requested —which was not often—it was handled in a timely manner. This place is great to live and the area is a good area also. Basically could use my bike and go just about anywhere. They offer parking spots but the bike was just nice to use and visit all around the area. I highly recommend anyone looking for a place to live with a gym, pool and awesome sky lounge. More than anything though i really enjoyed always having someone there when i needed calcification or just the peace of mind to know there was always a friendly staff ready to attend my needs. Thank you Volta!

B
01/19/2024

The staff here is amazing and does a great job in assisting every resident in the best way possible. The location here is also great and the city offers lots of events to attend.

L
01/18/2024

This property was absolutely beautiful when I first toured. Anely & Jessica were very helpful answering my questions and my move in process. Had a few incidents where residents inform me how bad the property is due to safety reasons, and it’s sad how grown ups don’t allow the ladies do their job. The property has nothing to do with the ladies but the ladies really bought me with their kindness. Although, I see a lot of reviews in regard crime - YOU LIVE AT downtown Long Beach it’s expected to see homeless people and break ins. Literally San Francisco is being torn down by many of these incidents. This place so far has been great and Kayla, leasing agent has been very responsive with my emails. I rather have someone care and be responsive rather than someone ignoring us

D
01/18/2024

I’ve had a great experience at Volta thus far. The staff, especially Anely Flores, have been helpful with processing work orders and everything else that has come up during my time here. The amenities are lovely and the price is great considering what’s included.

B
12/31/2023

Volta on Pine handled our move in with respect and kindness. I would suggest anyone I know to check ✔️ them out.

j
12/20/2023



Call Us
(855) 481-6188
Address
635 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 08:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Thursday - Sunday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®
×